Excecutive

President – Guy Reid, president@riverwayslopitch.com

Vice President – Tony Aguirre, vicepresident@riverwayslopitch.com

Secretary – Sue Ireland, secretary@riverwayslopitch.com

Treasurer – Leanne Legare, treasurer@riverwayslopitch.com

Scheduler – Earl Almeida, scheduler@riverwayslopitch.com

Events Coordinator – Loretta McLaughlin, events@riverwayslopitch.com

Umpire Coordinator – Adrian Low, umpires@riverwayslopitch.com

Trustee’s executive@riverwayslopitch.com
Lonnie Choi, Jeff Miller, Jennifer Thornhill, Pam Gojevic

Past President – Brian Alexander, pastpresident@riverwayslopitch.com